Offices and School Directory

You can do it, We can show you how!

NYADI THE COLLEGE OF AUTOMOTIVE AND DIESEL TECHNOLOGY
178-18 Liberty Avenue Jamaica, New York 11433
Tel | 718-658-0006 | 800-906-8086
Fax | 718-658-4044
Email | leads@nyadi.edu
 

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE
College President

Patrick Hart
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4040
 

DEAN'S OFFICE
Dean of Academics Affairs
Robert Lagnese
Ext 4023
rlagnese@nyadi.edu

 

ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT DEPARTMENT
Director of Academic Assessment
Joseph Santora
jsantora@nyadi.edu
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4048

 

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Director of Student Services / Training and Development
Yesid Caballero
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4031
ycaballero@nyadi.edu

 

ADMISSION'S OFFICE
Executive Director of Admissions
Martin Rivera
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4022
mrivera@nyadi.edu

Director of Admissions
Luis Gonzalez
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4027
lgonzalez@nyadi.edu

Asst. Director of Admissions
Raheem G. Vaughan
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4016
rvaughan@nyadi.edu

Outsource Admissions Representative
Luis Bocanegra
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4017
lbocanegra@nyadi.edu

Admissions Representative
Jesse Nunez
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4019
jnunez@nyadi.edu

Admissions Representative
Kenneth Pertab
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4027
kpertab@nyadi.edu

Admissions Representative
Kevin Manigault
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4042
kmanigault@nyadi.edu

Admissions Representative
Alana Turner
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4024
aturner@nyadi.edu

Admissions Coordinator
Wandalie Dinguis
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4010
wdinguis@nyadi.edu

 

REGISTRAR'S DEPARTMENT
Registrar
Evelyn Riccobono
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4015
ericcobono@nyadi.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
Bursar
Khemwattie Sukhraj
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4020
ksukhraj@nyadi.edu

 

CAREER SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Placement Director
Susan Greenberg
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4025
sgreenberg@nyadi.edu
Placement Assistant

Asia Johnson
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4011
ajohnson@nyadi.edu

 

LIBRARY SERVICES
Librarian
Patricia Hollander
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4012
phollander@nyadi.edu

 

FINANCIAL AID DEPARTMENT
Director Financial Aid 
Georgia Mattinson
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4030
gmattinson@nyadi.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Yvonne Ivonnet
yvonnet@nyadi.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Claudia Arias
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4026
carias@nyadi.edu

Financial Aid Advisor
Aldo Ventura
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4021
aventura@nyadi.edu

Loan Coordinator
Rudy Lopez
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4043
rlopez@nyadi.edu

 

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Director of Information Technology
Damindra Persaud
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4014
dpersaud@nyadi.edu