Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Top
Image Alt

Offices and School Directory

  /    /  Offices and School Directory

Offices and School Directory

NYADI THE COLLEGE OF TRANSPORTATION TECHNOLOGY
178-18 Liberty Avenue Jamaica, New York 11433
Tel | 718-658-0006 | 800-906-8086
Fax | 718-658-4044
Email | admissions@nyadi.edu

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
College President 

Patrick Hart
pjhart@nyadi.edu
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4040

ACADEMIC OFFICE

Dean of Academics Affairs
Joseph Santora
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4048
jsantora@nyadi.edu
Dean of Student Affairs
Eileen A. Smith
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4013
Cell | (347) 283-6879
esmith@nyadi.edu
Assistant Dean of Academics
Affairs

Alisha Prasher
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4023
Cell | (347) 552-4390
aprasher@nyadi.edu
Registrar
Evelyn Riccobono
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4015
ericcobono@nyadi.edu
Academic Advisor
Zenia Jennette
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4024
Cell | (347) 535-2682
zjannette@nyadi.edu
Librarian
Patricia Hollander
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4012
phollander@nyadi.edu

 

ADMISSION’S OFFICE

Dean of Admissions
Andrew White
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4026
Cell | (347) 238-9173
awhite@nyadi.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Jocelyn Dastas
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4010
jdastas@nyadi.edu
Admissions Advisor
Diego Pinguil
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4030
Cell | (347) 255-4751
dpinguil@nyadi.edu
Admissions Advisor
Errol Savoy
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4016
Cell | (347) 553-2672
esavoy@nyadi.edu
Admissions Advisor
Dennis Erandio
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4047
Cell | (347) 553-3446
derandio@nyadi.edu
Admissions Advisor
Selene Maisoneuve
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4019
Cell | (347) 553-3429
smaisoneuve@nyadi.edu
 Admissions Representative
Kenneth Pertab
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4027
Cell | (347) 255-4410
kpertab@nyadi.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
Bursar
Susan Sanchez
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4020
ssanchez@nyadi.edu

 

CAREER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Director of Career Services
Susan Greenberg
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4025
sgreenberg@nyadi.edu
Placement Assistant
Nefertina Lambus
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4011
nlambus@nyadi.edu

 

FINANCIAL AID DEPARTMENT

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Yvonne Ivonnet
Tel | 347-419-7339
yvonnet@nyadi.edu
Financial Literacy Advisor
Natasha Sahni
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4043
Cell | (347) 553-2020
nsahni@nyadi.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Donna Martinez
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4021
dmartinez@nyadi.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Amreen Ghazi
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4012
aghazi@nyadi.edu

 

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Director of Information Technology
Damindra Persaud
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4014
dpersaud@nyadi.edu