Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Top
Image Alt

Offices and School Directory

  /    /  Offices and School Directory

Offices and School Directory

NYADI THE COLLEGE OF TRANSPORTATION TECHNOLOGY
178-18 Liberty Avenue Jamaica, New York 11433
Tel | 718-658-0006 | 800-906-8086
Fax | 718-658-4044
Email | admissions@nyadi.edu

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
College President 

Patrick Hart
pjhart@nyadi.edu
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4040

ACADEMIC OFFICE

Dean of Academics Affairs
Joseph Santora
jsantora@nyadi.edu
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4048
Director of Academic Assessment
Alisha Prasher
aprasher@nyadi.edu
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4023
Registrar
Evelyn Riccobono
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4015
ericcobono@nyadi.edu
Director of Student Services
Gordana Brown
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4031
gobrown@nyadi.edu
Librarian
Patricia Hollander
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4012
phollander@nyadi.edu

 

ADMISSION’S OFFICE

Director of Admissions
Adam Grosch
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4022
agrosch@nyadi.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Jocelyn Dastas
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4010
jdastas@nyadi.edu
Admissions Representative
Diego Pinguil
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4030
dpinguil@nyadi.edu
Admissions Representative
Errol Savoy
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4016
esavoy@nyadi.edu
Admissions Representative
Dennis Erandio
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4047
derandio@nyadi.edu
Admissions Representative
Selene Maisoneuve
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4019
smaisoneuve@nyadi.edu
 Admissions Representative
Kenneth Pertab
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4027
kpertab@nyadi.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
Bursar
Susan Sanchez
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4020
ssanchez@nyadi.edu

 

CAREER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Director of Career Services
Susan Greenberg
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4025
sgreenberg@nyadi.edu
Placement Assistant
Nefertina Lambus
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4011
nlambus@nyadi.edu

 

FINANCIAL AID DEPARTMENT

Director of Financial Aid 
Derkel Nelson
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4030
gnelson@nyadi.edu
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Yvonne Ivonnet
Tel | 347-419-7339
yvonnet@nyadi.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Donna Martinez
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4021
dmartinez@nyadi.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Natasha Sahni
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4043
nsahni@nyadi.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Zenia Jennette
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4024
zjennette@nyadi.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Raihana Islam
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 40
rislam@nyadi.edu

 

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Director of Information Technology
Damindra Persaud
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4014
dpersaud@nyadi.edu