Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Top
Image Alt

Offices and School Directory

Home  /  Welcome from the College President  /  Offices and School Directory

Offices and School Directory

NYADI THE COLLEGE OF TRANSPORTATION TECHNOLOGY
178-18 Liberty Ave Jamaica, New York 11433
Tel | 718-658-0006 | 800-906-8086
Fax | 718-658-4044
Email | admissions@nyadi.edu

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
College President 

Patrick Hart
pjhart@nyadi.edu
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4040

ACADEMIC OFFICE

Dean of Academics Affairs
Joseph Santora
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4048
jsantora@nyadi.edu
Dean of Student Affairs
Eileen A. Smith
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4013
Cell | (347) 283-6879
esmith@nyadi.edu
Assistant Dean of Academics
Affairs

Alisha Prasher
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4023
Cell | (347) 552-4390
aprasher@nyadi.edu
Registrar
Tiffany Brown
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4015
tiffanybrown@nyadi.edu
Academic Advisor
Zenia Jennette
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4024
Cell | (347) 535-2682
zjannette@nyadi.edu
Librarian
Patricia Hollander
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4012
phollander@nyadi.edu
Institutional Reporting
Evelyn Riccobono
Tel | 718-355-0573
ericcobono@nyadi.edu

 

ADMISSION’S OFFICE

Dean of Admissions
Andrew White
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4026
Cell | (347) 238-9173
awhite@nyadi.edu
Admissions Advisor
Diego Pinguil
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4030
Cell | (347) 255-4751
dpinguil@nyadi.edu
Admissions Advisor
Kenneth Pertab
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4027
Cell | (347) 255-4410
kpertab@nyadi.edu
Admissions Advisor
Dennis Erandio
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4047
Cell | (347) 553-3446
derandio@nyadi.edu
Director of Social Media and Outreach
Selene Maisoneuve
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4019
Cell | (347) 553-3429
smaisoneuve@nyadi.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
Bursar
Susan Sanchez
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4020
ssanchez@nyadi.edu

 

CAREER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Director of Career and Placement
Asia Johnson
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4025
ajohnson@nyadi.edu
Assistant Director of Career and Placement
Nefertina Lambus
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4011
nlambus@nyadi.edu

 

FINANCIAL AID DEPARTMENT

Director of Financial Aid
Hussain Ahmad
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4029
hahmad@nyadi.edu
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Yvonne Ivonnet
Tel | 347-419-7339
yvonnet@nyadi.edu
Senior Financial Aid Officer
Bernice Kinsey
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4022
bkinsey@nyadi.edu
Financial Aid Officer
Chandanie Persaud
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4012
chandaniepersaud@nyadi.edu
Financial Aid Officer
Mary Christian-Pierre
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4017
mchristianpierre@nyadi.edu
Financial Literacy Advisor
Khadine Redmond
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4043
kredmond@nyadi.edu

 

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Director of Information Technology
Damindra Persaud
Tel | 718-658-0006 Ext 4014
dpersaud@nyadi.edu